bored out of my mind


I am bored out of my mind.

When was the last time you threw up? 7th grade
What's your favorite word or phrase? "the seamonkey has my money" (long story..)
Name 3 people who made you smile today? Christopher, Jessica, My mom
What were you doing at 8 am this morning? Sleeping
What were you doing 30 minutes ago? Reading a blog
What is your favorite holiday? Probably New Year's
Have you ever been to another country? Yes
What is the last thing you said aloud? Hm.. I don't remember
What is the best ice cream flavor? Chocolate
What was the last thing you had to drink? Pepsi Max
What are you wearing right now? Black sweatpants and C's wrestling shirt that I stole (;
What was the last thing you ate? An egg!
Have you bought any new clothing items this week? Yup, a pair of jeans
When was the last time you ran? Two days ago, I went running
What's the last sporting event you watched? Probably tennis the other day
If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go? Phoenix, hands down
Who is the last person you sent a comment/message on myspace? Niqi or Zee
Ever go camping? Yup
Do you have a tan? Not really
Have you ever lost anything down a toilet? Yes! Stupid nail clippers
What is your guilty pleasure? Listening to Britney Spears
Do you use smiley faces on the computer alot? It happens
Do you drink your soda from a straw? Well yeah, sometimes
What did your last text message say? "varsågod"
Are you someone's best friend? Yeah
What are you doing tomorrow? Going running with my mom
Where is your mom right now? Probably at her friend's house
Look to your left, what do you see? My door and the kitchen
What color is your watch? Silver
What do you think of when you think of Australia? Beaches
Ever ridden on a roller coaster? Of course!
What is your birthstone? Blue topaz
Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive tthru? Depends
Do you have any friends on myspace that you actually hate? I don't think so?
Do you have a dog? No I do not
Last person you talked to on the phone? My mom
Any plans today? Talking to C on skype, go to bed..
Are you happy? Yes
Where are you right now? In my room at my dad's place
Biggest annoyance in your life right now? The Atlantic Ocean
Last song listened to? Until The End by Breaking Benjamin
Last movie you saw? Transformers 2
Are you allergic to anything? Mhm, nuts & almonds
Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time? My black flats from American Eagle
Are you jealous of anyone? Yes, we all are deep down
Are you married? Nope
Is anyone jealous of you? I don't know?
Do any of your friends have children? No
Do you eat healthy? I guess
What do you usually do during the day? Depends. School?
Do you hate anyone right now? No
Do you use the word 'hello' daily? While in Phoenix, yes. Here? No
How many kids do you want when you're older? two I think... time will tell
How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 18!
Have you ever been to Six Flags? No I have not

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jossan

Var det ett problem när du var i USA att du är allergisk mot nötter?

För jag själv är allergisk mot mjölk och har funderat fram och tillbaka om det ens är möljigt för mig att åka på ett "high school year" till USA fast jag är allergisk efter som att maten är så annorlunda där?

2009-07-08 @ 00:15:12
Postat av: maja

HEJ! kul att titta på din blogg, mycket spännande!

jag funderar på att, som du, åka iväg på ett high school år mellan 1 och 2an.. nu till hösten ska jag börja 1an. Helst vill jag ju självklart gå med "seniors", men de verkar ha så konstigt system borta i USA, det är väl inte indelat i ålder? jag fyller år i mitten av september, vet du om jag går sista året i high school då?

2009-07-08 @ 11:46:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback