yearbook <3


Någon ville att jag skulle skriva ner några hälsningar från min yearbook, så here we go :)
Här är några ur den, de är lite nerkortade då vissa skriver en hel sida! (typ C) Nu orkar jag inte skriva mer :)

Mara: "I'm going to miss you so so so much! I wish you didn't have to go back to Sweden ... I'd hate to lose you as a friend just because you're in a different country. I'm so glad I met you and I hope you loved your visit to the U.S. Love, Mara.

Shaela: "Emilia!! This year has been so much fun! I'm gonna miss you a lot! .... English had it's ups and downs, but hey. I wish you the best!"

Niqi: "I'm Emilias first! (syftar på att skriva i min yb) I'd like to say, Emilia this has been an awesome year w/ you. Still can't believe you're a foreign exchange student cause you have no accent what so ever! I'm def. gonna miss you and your random singing (sometimes daning) extraordinary educated self! .... You'll always be my Swede (mine only) And you will always be in my heart. Ps. Let's go pee together. Love, Niqi." (Behöver jag tala om att jag grät så en tok när vi sa hejdå?)

Meghan: "Emilia! Wow this year was sooo much fun. We had so many good times in Spanish glass. But I'm glad we got out of there (crazy ms. santiago!) If I ever make it to Sweden I will call you and we'll hang out and you can show me all the best places to eat. Of course, I will bring the smores! Have a great summer. Until we meet again - Meghan."

Jessica W: "Emilia, this was a fun year in newspaper with you. I wish you didn't have to go back. Make sure you keep in touch with me and when you come back we are gonna chill! I hope you had an amazing year here and have a fun summer! Love, always. Jessica."

Zena "Zee": "Emilia. Oh my godness. Can you believe this year is already over? Wow, how crazy... I'm going to miss you like no one. All these times we had together were freaking fun! Especially when we first met and were wrestler groupies. .... You have to come back and visit as much as possible. Anytime you want you can come and stay with me. .... But thanks for everything. Please don't forget about me or anyone else here, cause we sure won't forget about you. Keep in touch, our Svenska"

Tim: " Emilia, the first time I met you, I gave you my car keys. Now that I know you, not the best idea! It seems like we might never see eachother again, but don't worry, we will! Lots of love, Tim Bowers."

Kayla: "Emilia! So how amazing was it that you came to NC this year?! It was so amazing! .... It was great learning how to hit on Morgan in Swedish! .. Good luck back in Sweden, don't stress, everything happens for a reason.  .... I'll miss you. Love always, Kayla M."

Mark: "Okay, so you are awesome. You and CJ is the best couple in the world.  ... I'm gonna miss you. Put in a good word for me with the Sweidsh babes ;) I love you, Mark."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Hej, tänkte bara fråga om alla på high school får en yearbook eller är det bara de som går sista året? =)

2009-08-03 @ 20:01:04
Postat av: Hanna

Hej! Vad kul allt låter! Jag åker om en vecka och längtar jättemycket! Undrar om du tyckte att det var svårt i skolan med alla uppsatser osv? :)

Postat av: Sandra

Vad mysigt med yearbook! :)



en fråga, hur skiljer sig de amerikanska killarna från de svenska? Alltså på sättet de agerar mot t.ex tjejer? Jag hoppas du förstår vad jag menar :)



tack för en bra blogg!

2009-08-03 @ 21:45:17
Postat av: L

Nästa torsdag åker jag till californien för att gå på high school :) Längtar super mycket. Och det har varit jätteroligt att följa din blogg! :)

2009-08-04 @ 19:13:15
URL: http://lisaiusa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

åh jag känner dig inte men jag blev tårögd när jag läste de har inlägget, haha

2009-08-08 @ 12:49:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback