50 questions to pass the time before I go to the gym

50 questions to pass the time (förlåt.. men jag har tråkigt.)

1. Are you wearing a hat? No I am not.

2. Bottled water: yes or no? No, not in Sweden at least.

3. Do you have a crush on someone right now? I sure do!

4. What kind of laptop do you have? A Dell.

5. Do you prefer writing in pen or pencil? Pencil.

6. Who was the last text message in your phone from? Mickis.

7. What’s your favorite season? Fall.

8. Does your best friend have a boyfriend or girlfriend? No.

9. Do you like them? My best friend? Yes.

10. Favorite radio station? Don't listen to radio.

11. Type your name into Google. What’s the first link that pops up? http://bloggportalen.aftonbladet.se/BlogPortal/view/BlogDetails?id=7709

12. What’s your favorite song at the moment? Panic! At The Disco - New Perspective

13. Coke or Pepsi? In the U.S: coke. In Sweden: Pepsi.

14. Favorite subject in school? English or history.

15. Last concert? Fall Out Boy in December.

16. Next concert? I have no idea.

17. Last magazine you bought? Solo.

18. Last book you read? My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult.

19. Do you prefer cats or dogs? Both.

20. Is there someone you want to punch right now? Yeah, there always is :)

21. Favorite sports team? To be honest, I don't watch sports anymore.. Well I did watch the superbowl and Arizona lost...

22. State you most want to visit? Right now, Arizona. Florida is pretty amazing too :)

23. Are you a MySpace addict? No.

24. When do you shower? At night or in the morning.

25. What’s your dream job? Business lawyer.

26. What kind of car do you drive? I don't drive.

27. What word in the dictionary best describes you? You have to ask my friends about that one.

28. What’s your blog address? Since you are on my blog I kinda figured you would know that.

29. Worst TV show at the moment? Anything w/ Paris Hilton.

30. Are you a better talker or better listener? It depends on the situation.

31. Do you care about who wins the election? Yes!

32. Who was the most popular kid in your 7th grade class? I don't remember?

33. Are you afraid of ghosts? No. I haven't seen one (yet?)

34. Is there something lacking in your life right now? Yes.

35. What do you miss most about childhood? No school.

36. How many times did it take you to pass your drivers test? As I said, I don't drive and won't be until I'm 18...

37. How many kids do you want? 2.

38. Are you a good liar? Ask mom? Haha, just kidding. No, I don't think so.

39. Can you cook? Depends who you ask...

40. Are you a cheapskate? No, I would like to think I'm not!

41. What would you do with a million dollars? Fly out and see my boyfriend and pay for school in the U.S! :)

42. Have you been to Disney World? No, but I have been to Disneyland.

43. How much time do you spend online a week? It depends.

44. Last time you went bowling? January w/ the wrestling team :)

45. Hot or cold weather? Hot!!

46. How many pairs of shoes do you have? I don't know.. Nine maybe?

47. Are you a shop-a-holic? Not really. I mean, I have no problem spending money but I wouldn't consider myself that.

48. Where were you yesterday morning at 10:30? In my bed. Sleeping.

49. Are you afraid of the dentist? Nope.

50. Were you bored or entertained by this survey? Bored. But hey, anything to pass the time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna åker till USA 09/10

Hej! :) När du åkte till USA, vilken organisation åkte du med då? Står säkert någonstans i arkiven, men jag är aaaaalldeles för trött för att leta upp det just nu x)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback