I don't feel like letting go.

I've fallen in love with The Academy Is... Och alla andra bra band som finns.  Den mest spelade låten idag är 40 steps, så fin, så allt..

___________

Soft light, total silence
So tired to take the table in the door
The table in the door
Sat back on the fire
Only as stable as it'll choose to show
If I choose to show
But where were you that night?
When I was...

Well, I feel that this an explosion
Nobody else could ever really know
I will follow you anywhere


You say you don't believe in silence
You're always afraid of what you can't control
I will follow you anywhere
But where were you that night?
When I was...

When I was calling for the answer
That you probably shouldn't know
Well, it feels like flames surrounding me here
When you were calling with your question
When all I needed was to know
Well, it feels like flames surrounding me here

Unkempt and over caffeinated
I walked the forty steps to the moon
You met me

You say you don't believe in silence
You're always ashamed of what you're willing to lose
I will follow you anywhere
But where were you that night?
When I was...

When I was calling for the answer
That you probably shouldn't know
Well, it feels like flames surrounding me here
When you were calling with your question
When all I needed was to know
Well, it feels like flames surrounding me here

So this is it
So this is it
So this is the silence
So this is the silence we became
It's never quite
It's never quite over
It's never quite over in the sorrow

When I was calling for the answer
That you probably shouldn't know
Well, it feels like flames surrounding me here
When you were calling with your question
When all I needed was to know
Well, it feels like flames surrounding me here

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sreinech

Varför fanns den inte med på skivan som jag laddade ne? För låten är väl från deras nya album Santi, right? Aja du får skicka den till mig senare. shearing is caring!

2008-02-25 @ 00:38:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback