Ask CJ - part one

Första delen, resten kommer någon annan dag :)

I wonder what you thought about Emilia when you first met her?
”That we had a lot in common and that she was a very interesting person”

 

What is the best thing about her? And the worst? :)
Best: her ass. Worst: her temper, and location.

 

Säg att han ska berätta om hur han kände första gången ni sågs/träffades och hur han känner nu :)
The first time i saw her I thought ”she wasn't tall” and now I see the love of my life. (Fjäsk! Fast visst värmde det lite ändå måset jag erkänna)

[Okej, så här är det. Cindy hade sagt till CJ att jag skulle vara lång, för jag såg tydligen lång ut på en av bilderna jag skickat. Sanningen är att jag är 161 cm och inte alls lång. Så det var hans första tanke!]

What's the best and worst thing about Sweden?
The best thing is that my girlfriend lives there, and that it's the exact opposite of Arizona. The worst thing: it's so fucking far away.

Could you see yourself moving from Phoenix?

Yes, but to somewhere else in the States.

Swedish girls or American girls? ..let's say you didn't meet Emila at all.

American girls I guess. I don't know. (Haha, han sade att han måste nog välja amerikanska tjejer eftersom han inte känner så många svenska)

Snow or Sun?
Snow.

What do you like about sweden?
It's the opposite of Arizona!
Do you wanna visit sweden again?
Yes, to see Emilia graduate.

Describe Emilia with 3 words?
Beautiful, smart, loving.
Why do you love her?
Because she is like no one I have ever met.

When did you realise that you were in love with Emilia?
Around October. We were just hanging out so much and then it just hit me, like ”oh shit, I'm in love with this girl”

Do you believe in God?
Not nessecarily that God, but I believe that there is a God.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

Åh men gud, fy fan vad fiiiiiiiint. Jag dör lite här. Vill också ha en american guy som sitter och säger sådär om mig. Så jävla fina ni är!

2010-03-22 @ 19:24:30
Postat av: Anonym

han värkar vara så himla söt och go mot dig han måste verkligen älskar dig :D

2010-03-22 @ 19:51:02
Postat av: Julia

söta svar :) ni passar verkligen riktigt bra ihopa. :)

Postat av: Lisa Urban

Hej, ni är så söta ihop!!! som alla säger lol. Jag undrar om du kan hjälpa mig med att få nedräkning till saker på min blogg me. typ "7823792 dagar till Blabla"

2010-03-22 @ 22:30:45
URL: http://lisaurban.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback