lista snodd hos jessica :)

Liten lista att fördriva tiden med innan jag måste knalla till skolan.

A - AVAILABLE
: nope, not at all
B - BIRTHDAY: December 11th
C - CRUSHING ON: my boyfriend :)
D - DRINK YOU LAST HAD: apple juice
E - EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: Christopher, Jess, Malin & Mickis
F - FAVORITE SONG : wow... too many. At the moment: Keri Hilson - knock you down
G - GUMMY BEARS OR GUMMY WORMS: worms!
H - HOMETOWN: Gävle, Sweden.
I - IN LOVE WITH: Christopher James Sisson
J - JUGGLE: is something I would love to be able to do. Or not.
K - KILLED SOMEONE: a bug.
L - LONGEST CAR RIDE: from Gävle to Slovakia.
M- MILKSHAKE FLAVOR: chocolate.
N - NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: two
O - ONE WISH: that I and all my loved ones live a long, happy and healthy life
P - PERSON YOU TALKED TO LAST: my cat. haha.
R - REASON TO SMILE: my grade for math! :)
S - SONG YOU LAST HEARD: don't remember. It was last night.
T - TIME YOU WOKE UP: 11 am
U - UNDERWEAR COLOR: white
W - WORST HABIT: biting the inside of my cheek
X - X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: a few, several at the dentist and two for my ankle.
Y - YOYOS: none.
Z - ZODIAC SIGN: sagittarius

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback