I'm a redneck!

Jag skäms nästan över det här. Eller okej, inte nästan. Jag gör faktiskt det.

Cindy: So what did he do? He didn't do shit!
Jag: I know. He didn't do nothing!
Jag direkt efteråt: ANYTHING! I meant ANYTHING! I can't believe I just said that. Oh my god. Don't ever mention that again. I was gonna say HE DIDN'T DO ANYTHING! And I was thinking "he did nothing" and it got all fucked up.
Cindy: So you're officially a redneck now?!

Åh vad de skrattade åt mig. Jag är nämligen så himla irriterande och rättar dem så fort se säger det där själva. Det är det värsta jag vet! Det får ju helt fel innebörd. Haha, men men. Så kan det gå.

-----------
Haha, kolla wikipedias definition av redneck!

Redneck: Redneck is a disparaging
term that refers to a person who is stereotypically Caucasian and of lower social-economic status in the United States.

Hittade dessutom en sjukt rolig redneckvideo: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ja-dg89wr-s

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback