headlines and flash flash flash.

Okej, har inte tid att blogga men jag måste bara skriva detta som jag fann väldigt roande idag på engelskan..

N: So... Emilia which celebrity would you like to meet?
Jag: PETE WENTZ!
N: Ye.. But why?
Jag: HE'S HOT! Okay, well, he writes good lyrics.
N: So you just wanna meet him cuz' he's hot? What would you two do?
Jag: Oooh. Do you really wanna know? :D
Behöver jag säga att vi skrattade efter det.. Haha. Men det var faktist mer skämt än allvar i denna disskusion.

Efter ett tag hoppar jag in i disskusionen igen..

Jag: No, I know who I would like to meet! DAVID BECKHAM
Alla: Oh noooooo...
Jag: YEE! He would teach me how to play football again.
N: Ye, and Victoria would teach me everything else ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Behind Flötet

Well he can teach you how to play with BALLS ;);)

2007-09-26 @ 17:14:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback