I misss you.

I brist på annat att blogga om :)

Is a myspace survey...
Pathetic?
It sure is.

First text this morning, from who?
Adam.

When's the last time you talked with the opposite sex on the phone?
Yesterday.

Aside from waking up, what was the first thing you did this morning?
Washed my face.

Did you wake up at all last night?
Yes I did.

Lyrics to the song your listening to?
"You can't be too careful anymore"

Who did you sleep with last night?
Myself :(

Who makes you laugh every day?
Christopher.

Your ex says "I'm sorry", what do you say?
"I'm not"

Where is the shirt you are wearing from?
Abercrombie & Fitch

Are you nice to everyone?
That depends.

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
No money = no shopping.

When was the last time you ran?
Today I believe. It was raining and I wanted to get inside.

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
Yes I do :)

Has someone put their arm around you in the past five days?
Does a hug count?

Did you wake up in a good mood this morning?
Not really. Woke up with a headache.

Would you ever forgive your boyfriend for cheating on you?
No.

Do you honestly like the person you are?
Sometimes.

Are you happy being single or in relationships?
In a relationship.

Do you talk to any of your exes?
Not really.

If you could go back in time and change things to where you could still be with one of your exes, would you, and what ex would you not mind getting back with?
I wouldn't want to do that. An ex is and ex for a reason.

Are you going to lie on this survey?
No.

Do you think you're a nice person? If yes explain. If no, elaborate.
I don't know. If I think about it too much I get confused ;)

Do you have your eye on anyone?
No.

What is currently bothering you?
The time difference between Sweden & Phoenix.

Are you happy with your life at the moment?
Sorta.

Where do you work?
Don't have a job.

If you're not in college, why?
Still in high school.

Have you ever watched Wishbone while growing up?
Nope.

Would you ever break up with someone through a song?
Haha. No.

First text this morning, from who and what time?
Didn't I already answer this one? Adam, 9.45am.

Were you single on your last birthday?
Nope I wasn't :)

Have you ever liked someone older than you?
Yes I have.

Do you like hugs?
They're alright.

What are you doing tonight?
Hanging out with Adam, skype date with Christopher, having a shower and then sleeeeeping!

When you meet the right person, do you fall fast?
I don't know... I kinda did the last time I fell in love (;

Do you believe that there are certain circumstances where cheating is ok?
No.

Have you talked about marriage with another person?
Yes I have.

Do you want children?
I believe so.

How many?
2 maybe.

If you could get married anywhere, money not an object, where would it be?
I have no idea.

Do you have feelings for someone right now?
Yes yes yes I do :)

Have you ever broken a heart?
I might have.

And your name is?
Emilia.

Hate is a strong word, who do you hate?
Yes it is. No one. Don't feel like wasting energy on hating people.

What woke you up today?
My phone.

Anything good happening tomorrow?
Working out =)

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months without cheating?
Of course :)

Are you close to your cousins?
Some :)

Did you mean 'I love you' when you said it last?
Yes I did!

Who's in the room with you?
Adam.

Something you do a lot?
Read MLIA's.

What are you thinking about right now?
Nothing really.

Do you believe in love?
Yes I do.

What do you usually do when the clock turns 11:11?
Nothing really. I make a wish whenever I remember.

Do you like to cuddle/snuggle?
Yes :)

Has a girl/guy called you baby doll?
No.

Do you like cheesecake?
I love cheescake!

Out of all your friends who knows you the best?
I don't know :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback