tell me you remember, forever young. I'll never let you go.

THE ACADEMY IS... - SUMMER HAIR = FOREVER YOUNG

The soundtrack of my summer. 
panic at the disco -  PRETTY. ODD.
paramore - stop this song (lovesick melody)
fall out boy (as always and forever)
katy perry - i kissed a girl. & hot 'n cold
the audition - what gets you through the night
paramore - that's what you get
cute is what we aim for - time
NORTHERN DOWNPOUR <3
simple plan - take my hand
we the kings - check yes juliet
the audition - warm me up
metro station
the counting crows - round here
the cab - the city is contagious
coheed and cambria - welcome home
avenged sevenfold - afterlife
wampire weekend - cape cod kwassa kwassa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback